Loading

SEARCH THIS WEBSITE
home

UPCOMING WEBINARS

 

Questions? Send e-mail to Gavin Dillingham at gdillingham@harcresearch.org

 


About OPRA Turbines
OPRA Turbines is a leading developer and manufacturer of advanced radial gas turbines and gas turbine powered generator sets in the 2MW power range. The OP16 gas turbines are typically used for oil & gas and cogeneration applications for industries requiring a lot of heat in their processes in addition to power.
For further information, please visit our website.

Topic: Cogeneration at Ceramic Plants
Date: 6th April 2017
Duration: 45 minutes
Time: The presentation will be held twice for different time zones
Session 1: Amsterdam 10.00AM / Jakarta 3.00PM
(click here to register for session 1)
Session 2: Amsterdam 5.00PM / New York 11.00AM
(click here to register for session 2)

 

Tema: Aplicaciones de Trigeneración usando la Turbina de gas OP16
Fecha: 3 de Mayo de 2017 
Duración: 45 minutos
Hora: 10:00 (Hora de Ciudad de México, UTC- 05:00) / 10:00 (Hora de Bogotá, Lima, Quito, UTC- 05:00) / 12:00 (Hora de Santiago, Buenos Aires, UTC- 03:00)
(haga click aqui para registrarse en el webinar)

 

Topic: Trigeneration Applications
Date: 28th June 2017
Duration: 45 minutes
Time: The presentation will be held twice for different time zones
Session 1: Amsterdam 10.00AM / Jakarta 3.00PM
(click here to register for session 1)
Session 2: Amsterdam 5.00PM / New York 11.00AM
(click here to register for session 2)


PAST WEBINARS





Join the IDEA Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

Follow
		Districtenergy on Twitter