Public Content Library

Developing District Energy in New Zealand and Australia

06-18-2017 17:12

Summary

WHEN:   Wednesday 18 March 2015: 7 p.m. EDT Boston time; 4:00 p.m. Pacific time

              Thursday 19 March 2015; 12 p.m. New Zealand time; 10 a.m. Sydney time

The Energy Efficiency and Conservation Authority of New Zealand (EECA) and the International District Energy Association (IDEA) are pleased to produce this webinar focused on planning, development and deployment of district energy systems in New Zealand and Australia.

Presenters

Tim Taylor, EECA
Craig Turner, CitySmart Brisbane
Jonathan Prendergast, Prendergast Projects
Rob Thornton, IDEA

Link to Webinar Recording

Developing District Energy in New Zealand and Australia



#Brisbane #InternationalPerspectives #2015 #Australia #NewZealand #Webinar

Statistics
0 Favorited
2 Views
5 Files
0 Shares
98 Downloads

Tags and Keywords

Attachment(s)
pdf file
Introduction - Tim Tayler   786K   1 version
Uploaded - 06-18-2017
pdf file
Brisbane District Cooling Project - Craig Turner   2.23MB   1 version
Uploaded - 06-18-2017
pdf file
Developing District Energy in New Zealand & Australia - J...   1.65MB   1 version
Uploaded - 06-18-2017
pdf file
District Energy Development & Deployment - Rob Thornton   26.00MB   1 version
Uploaded - 06-18-2017
pdf file
Wrap Up - Tim Tayler   427K   1 version
Uploaded - 06-18-2017