Board Members

Board Members


Neal Bartek



Baird Brown

eco(n)law LLC


Allie Detrio

Reimagine Power


David Musto

Thermo Systems, Inc.


Joe Sullivan

Concord Engineering Group, Inc.


Christopher Berendt

Faegre Drinker 


Justin Carron



Shea Hughes

Scale Microgrid Solutions 


Tom Nyquist

Princeton University


Rob Thornton



Ted Borer

Princeton University


Carol Denning

Resilience Plus 


Jeff Morris

Schneider Electric 


Pierson Stoecklein

Mainspring Energy


Mike Webster

Icetec Energy Services


Advisory Board Members


John Byrne

Foundation for Renewable Energy and Environment

Michael Ware

Advance Capital Markets


Jim Reilly

Reilly Associates

Michael Winka

New Jersey Board of Public Utilities


Michael Schwartz

New Wave Energy Capital Partners, LLC