Board of Directors

Executive Committee

IDEA is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors made up of industry professionals from around the globe.

Second Vice Chair

David Musto


At Large

Ed Conway



Rob Thornton


Legal Counsel

Joel Greene




Vice Chair

Christopher Potter



Robert Manning


Past Chair

Jim Lodge


Legislative Director

Mark Spurr




Chair's Corner

Posted By Jim Lodge 4/17/2019 4:28:42 PM
Posted By Jim Lodge 1/15/2019 4:15:04 PM
Posted By Jim Lodge 11/5/2018 1:03:50 PM
Posted By Jim Lodge 8/20/2018 2:24:27 PM

President's Quarterly Message

Posted By Robert Thornton 11/5/2018 1:17:15 PM
Posted By Robert Thornton 8/20/2018 2:27:38 PM

Board Members


Nina Axelson


Patrick Davin


Travis Hickford-Kulak


Tom Nyquist


Meghan Riesterer


Samuel Chatterton


Dan Dixon


Henry Johnstone


Tim Peer


Michael Schack


David Woodson


Board Members Emeritus


Carlyle Coutinho


Kevin Fox


Joan Kowal


Joe Riemer


Mark D. Vogler


Ahmad Bin Shafar


Juan Ontiveros