IDEA Unsung Hero Award

Recognizing Commitment to IDEA

The Unsung Hero Award recognizes an IDEA member who has performed above and beyond the call of duty on behalf of the industry and the association, without requiring or seeking recognition for his or her efforts.


Past Recipients

2022  Tom Nyquist
Pat Guccione
  Bob Manning 

2016  Henry Johnstone 

2014  Ahmad Bin Shafar

2010  Tom Guglielmi 

2008  Cliff Braddock 


2019 Winner, Bob Manning